John Zanewych - President
Doran Edmond - Vice President
Thomas Ingram - Treasurer
Danielle Hayden - Secretary

Eric Bresee

Betsy Copps

Joleen DiBartolo

Craig Fitzpatrick

Patrick Haggerty

Andrew Hinman

Alicia King

Mary McGowan

Melissa Purtell

Christian Sweeting

Are interested in serving on the Board of Directors of the Child Advocacy Center of Oswego County? Please contact us at 315-592-4453 for more information.